Puppies & Project Progress

What a rainy day this was! I snuck out to the dog park before the downpour started to let the dogs run around a bit. It has been difficult to take them consistently these past few days because it’s been torrentially raining every evening after work, and no one wants muddy dogs! Especially not four of them!
20131124_160204_Fotor
They were so happy and tired!

20130617_121046_Fotor

So after they ran around and got all their energy out, I spent the rest of the day working on my weekend project and I made tons of progress!

20140621_232535_Fotor

And before I leave you to enjoy the rest of your Saturday night, I would like to share a very inspiring quote that was sent to me today. It’s through our struggles that we all become the special and beautiful people we are!

30DAY_0507_ElizabethKublerRoss_Fotor

 

Happy Weekend!

Anasignature

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

